2018 NZ Offshore Season Prizegiving Results

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_gallery _builder_version=”3.0.105″ posts_number=”28″ show_title_and_caption=”on” show_pagination=”on” gallery_ids=”2239,2240,2241,2242,2243,2244,2245,2246,2247,2248,2249,2250,2251,2252,2253,2254,2255,2256,2257,2258,2259,2260,2261,2262,2263,2264,2265,2266″ fullwidth=”off” orientation=”landscape” hover_overlay_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.9)” background_layout=”light” pagination_font_size_tablet=”51″ pagination_line_height_tablet=”2″ /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.105″ background_layout=”light”]

Special Awards:

Best Presented Crew – Hijinx

Best Presented Boat – Chindit

Hard luck trophy – Pist N Broke

Co Driver of the year – Aaron Fletcher

Driver of the year – Chris Haegar

U21 championship = Chris Haegar

Rookie of the year team – ECU Chips

Close Shave – Race 4 life

Patrons Trophy Denise Preece

Lachlan Wall Memorial Trophy – Hijinx

Wilkinson Sword – Colleen Carson

Carson Cup – Phil Mudford

The Big Thing Award – Stu Watson

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.105″ background_layout=”light”]

100 Mile Championship:

Fairview Windows: 1st

Outboard Pro: 2nd

Hijinx Racing: 3rd

60 Mile Championship:

Race 4 Life: 1st

Espresso Engineers: 2nd

Equaliser: 3rd

Superboat 1000:

Fairview Windows: 1st

Outboard Pro: 2nd

Superboat 400

Hijinx Racing: 1st

NZ Home Loans: 2nd

Classic Class:

Race 4 Life: 1st

Sports 300:

Espresso Engineers: 1st

Equalizer: 2nd

Sports 225:

CRD Automotive: 1st

ECU Chips: 2nd

Chindit: 3rd


Author: Jeremy Ward

Share This Post On