2019 NZ Offshore Season Prizegiving Results

Special Awards:

Best Presented Crew – BC Racing

Best Presented Boat – Langslow Engineering

Hard luck trophy – Outboard Pro

Co Driver of the year – Scott Lewis

Driver of the year – Hamish Wilton

Rookie of the year team – Espresso Engineering

Close Shave – Outboard Pro

Patrons Trophy Phil Mudford

Lachlan Wall Memorial Trophy – BC Racing

Wilkinson Sword – Glenn Powell

Carson Cup – Warren Lewis

The Big Thing Award – Janine Hutchings

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.19.9″]

100 Mile Championship:

Fairview Windows: 1st

Espresso Engineers: 2nd

Rainbow Haulage: 3rd

60 Mile Championship:

Race 4 Life: 1st

Pist n Broke: 2nd

Rumour Has It: 3rd

Superboat 1000:

Fairview Racing: 1st

Outboard Pro: 2nd

Superboat 600:

Espresso Engineers: 1st

Rainbow Haulage: 2nd

Langslow Engineering: 3rd

Superboat 400:

BC Racing: 1st

HiJinx Racing: 2nd

Classic Class:

Race 4 Life: 1st

Gull Force 10: 2nd

Big Bang Theory: 3rd

Sports 300:

Pist n Broke: 1st

Rumour Has It: 2nd


Author: Jeremy Ward

Share This Post On