NZOPA Prizegiving 2016

Class Winners:

Superboat 1000 (Superboat):
1st – Profloors International
2nd – FMI Racing
3rd – Profloors

Superboat 600 (Superboat Lite)
1st – Outboard Pro
2nd – Fuel Doctor
3rd – NZ Home Loans

Sports 200
1st – Redsteel
2nd – CRD Automotive
3rd – D&H Steel

1st – Supercock Racing
2nd – Team Searay/Superstitious

Championship Winners:

100 Mile:
1st – Profloors International
2nd – FMI Racing
3rd – Profloors

60 Mile:
1st – Supercock Racing
2nd – Redsteel
3rd – CRD Automotive

Special Awards:

Schick Close Shave Award – FMI Racing
Best Presented Boat – NZHL Racing
Best Presented Crew and Team – Profloors International
Hard Luck Trophy – Fuel Doctor
Co-Driver of the Year – Karl Wall
Driver of the Year – Shan Martin
U21 Driver of the Year – Charlotte Carson
Rookie team of the Year – Outboard Pro
The Big Thing Award – Brett Haeger
Sportsmanship Award – Terry Fletcher

DSC_9695 DSC_9696 DSC_9698 DSC_9701 DSC_9703 DSC_9707 DSC_9708 DSC_9714 DSC_9719 DSC_9722 DSC_9725 DSC_9729 DSC_9731 DSC_9732 DSC_9738 DSC_9740 DSC_9742

Author: Jeremy Ward

Share This Post On